Spring 2017

Front row (from left to right): Yusra Ahmed, Ebony Lambert, Diane Keister, Randl Dent, Roya Asmati, Dr. Nao Hagiwara
Middle row (from left to right): Erika Falasco, Ronald Romero-Barrientos, Christopher Lee, Nyeisha Daniels, GG Goodhope, Gurpreet Kaur
Back row (from left to right): Danyel Smith, Matthew Miera, CJ Alderson, Naiya Carter, Kasa Weber, Calvin Bartelle
Not pictured: Amandeep Sandhu


Meet the Lab

Collaborators & Coauthors